Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Masaitis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Masaitis
"Most honest insurance agency I've ever met. Not pushy and just tries to help."

Shalonda Smith

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Smith
"Great customer service, very professional, and affordable auto rates."

Pernell Mitchell

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pernell Mitchell
"Great working with Ms. Varnadore’s staff! My agent, Jasmine, is responsive and informative and helps me above and beyond the scope of my policy. Great service!"

Kaitlyn

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"I highly recommend this office! Amanda C. has really gone above & beyond to help me get the best coverage and price for my vehicles, not to mention she's so kind and responds to my emails so quickly when I have questions or need to change something."

Diane Bosley

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Bosley
"New to Florida, but not State Farm. The process was easy and the service from start to finish was excellent"

Audrey Reams

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Reams
"I have been with Kim- State Farm for years. Jasmine goes above and beyond for her clients. She’s very knowledgeable, caring and patient - even when the customer needs extra help navigating such a confusing, and necessary service like insurance. Customer service is efficient and thorough. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Doni Turner

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doni Turner
"Huge shoutout to Jasmine for assisting with my life insurance needs! Helps me through every step of the way to ensure I am in good hands. Will definitely recommend this establishment to my peers."

Pop Roberson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Roberson
"Excellent customer service. Jasmine is very personable, knowledgeable & professional. Thank you for assisting me with my life insurance needs. It was a pleasure ❤️"

Keisha Foster

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Foster
"I would like to thank Jasmine for an exceptional experience. She definitely made everything clear and precise, all the way to the initial steps of finalizing my policy. Thank you again Jasmine for your patience and expertise!!!"

Kathleen Helmer

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Helmer
"Jessica was outstanding. All questions answered. Excellent experience."

Jennifer Groover

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Groover
"Love my State Farm Insurance Kim Varnadore and Staff. Customer Service is grade A over the phone and in person. In person , they welcome you, offer you a drink and take you step by step through your policies and potential ones. Jasmine is very professional, knowledgeable charismatic. I highly recommend."

Rachel Welch

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Welch
"I have been working with Megan for 8 years now and I would not trust anyone else with my business. She is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond her job requirements. Wonderful hometown feeling with great rates!"

Davinia Maple

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davinia Maple
"I just recently added another car to my auto insurance policy, and Jasmine Turner was my person of contact. Jasmine was very professional and helpful, she made the process so easy. Thank you Jasmine for all your help…"

David Turner

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Turner
"Thank you especially to Mrs Jasmine for my life insurance policy, Thank you for all your help"

Cathy Jordan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jordan
"My primary contact at State Farm is Pasion Marcano. She works very hard to accommodate my requests and is a pleasure to work with as Pasion is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We just went though a request of Spectro's which was new to her but she advocated for me to get the documents just when I needed them. Passion should be recognized for her great customer service."

Desmond Salters

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Salters
"Just Wanna Say that I’m Very Pleased with State Farm & Rep. Jasmine Turner. I Received Everything I Asked For & More. I’ve been with other Companies but the way I was Treated From the Initial Step to Finalizing My Policy Was Above and Beyond Anything I’ve ever Received From Any Other Competitor. Thank Jasmine For All You Did. Very Helpful, Knowledgeable, Customer Service was A+. Highly RECOMMENDED!!"

Anthony Salters

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Salters
"Been a Customer of State Farm for About 2 Years. Changed Companies Due to Lack Of Customer Service. I Can Say it was a Great Insurance to Choose. If I Needed Any Help with questions or Concerns My Agent Jasmine Turner Would Assist With Claims & Any Worries I had about my Policy."

countess watkins

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by countess watkins
"I was with Geico for many years until they decided to drop me. While searching for new insurance, I spoke with several people who recommended State Farm Kim Varnadore. Jasmine Turner was my point of contact and she was very professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I was provided a quote immediately and after comparing prices with other companies and etc….State Farm was the best fit for me. Whenever I need anything…I am able to reach out to their office and they ensure that my needs are being met in a timely manner (immediately). I had to file a claim for an accident and staff made this process very easy. Thanks Jasmine for all of your help. She is the best!!! I would highly recommend State Farm ❤️"

Temeka Greene

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Temeka Greene
"Kudos to Jasmine! I recently experienced a tremendous hike in pricing from another insurance agent I was Insured with for over 3 years . Decided to call State Farm just for quote and soooo Happy I did ! Jasmine was very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I was able to give her a little background on my situation, express my concerns, all while she listened and didn’t try to rush me to make quick decisions. I am happy with my new policy, and happy I chose State Farm."

kenea walker

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kenea walker
"I appreciate Jasmine’s professionalism & prompt attention to my requests. She’s very pleasant & knowledgeable & made transitioning my autos & life insurance over to State Farm very easy & stress free."

Emily Events

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Events
"I'm very thankful with the amazing customer service that Sherri provided me. She explained me so well everything. She is a kind lady. I was shopping around to find a better quote for my vehicle and I'm glad I found State Farm. Sometimes is not only about the price is about kindness and customer service."

Tom Bradley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bradley
"Great experience at Kim Varnadore State Farm. Sherrie Hall was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. So glad we contacted them. Great service !!!! Highly recommended!! Thank you"

Wade Massie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Massie
"Ms. Sherrie Hall and the team at Kim Varnadore State Farm always did amazing and right by me! They always take care of me and my questions and always go above and beyond treating me like family this is definitely the best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with, so be sure to check them out for Superior customer service!"

Howard B

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard B
"Great State Farm Agent. Love Kim and her staff. Sheree was so personable, professional, and so helpful. Been with them for over 35+ years and will NEVER change."

James Davis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Very good service and very people friendly very happy thank u Janelle woodyard"