Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Varnadore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Varnadore

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

countess watkins

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for many years until they decided to drop me. While searching for new insurance, I spoke with several people who recommended State Farm Kim Varnadore. Jasmine Turner was my point of contact and she was very professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I was provided a quote immediately and after comparing prices with other companies and etc….State Farm was the best fit for me. Whenever I need anything…I am able to reach out to their office and they ensure that my needs are being met in a timely manner (immediately). I had to file a claim for an accident and staff made this process very easy. Thanks Jasmine for all of your help. She is the best!!! I would highly recommend State Farm ❤️"

Temeka Greene

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Jasmine! I recently experienced a tremendous hike in pricing from another insurance agent I was Insured with for over 3 years . Decided to call State Farm just for quote and soooo Happy I did ! Jasmine was very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I was able to give her a little background on my situation, express my concerns, all while she listened and didn’t try to rush me to make quick decisions. I am happy with my new policy, and happy I chose State Farm."

Jasmine

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Varnadore State Farm is absolutely amazing. The customer care reps are always upbeat & professional just like Kim. This agency comes highly recommended!"

kenea walker

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Jasmine’s professionalism & prompt attention to my requests. She’s very pleasant & knowledgeable & made transitioning my autos & life insurance over to State Farm very easy & stress free."

Emily Events

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very thankful with the amazing customer service that Sherri provided me. She explained me so well everything. She is a kind lady. I was shopping around to find a better quote for my vehicle and I'm glad I found State Farm. Sometimes is not only about the price is about kindness and customer service."

Tom Bradley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at Kim Varnadore State Farm. Sherrie Hall was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. So glad we contacted them. Great service !!!! Highly recommended!! Thank you"

Wade Massie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Sherrie Hall and the team at Kim Varnadore State Farm always did amazing and right by me! They always take care of me and my questions and always go above and beyond treating me like family this is definitely the best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with, so be sure to check them out for Superior customer service!"

Howard B

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Agent. Love Kim and her staff. Sheree was so personable, professional, and so helpful. Been with them for over 35+ years and will NEVER change."

James Davis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and very people friendly very happy thank u Janelle woodyard"

Edward Byrne

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say Thank you to my Agent Sherrie’ Hall . She made getting my new policy very easy & Answered all my Questions. What a pleasant experience. I would Definitely Recommend Sherrie’ Hall for all your insurance needs through State Farm A++++. Thanks again."

Cate Shanahan

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Did not remove an option that they said that they would remove (vacancy) when I moved down here and so State Fram kept the extra money for years thanks to that incompetence!! Nice."

Steven E

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Charged me for coverage from the date of my application to the date I was told that coverage was denied."

Dottie Love

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was great.She answered all my questions and made me feel that she really cared. I will definitely ask for her if I ever need help with my auto insurance."

jaeinmt

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance shopping experience! Janelle went above and beyond not only proving us with multiple options, but was there for us when we needed her while we were standing at the DMV counter. Excellent customer service! We can’t say enough about our positive experience at this State Farm location!"

Pamela Cagle

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura - I thank you so much for your help today! You made our crazy day end on a high note! With being out of state, it is challenging to help my mother with the simplest of things and I so appreciate your making things work in getting her insurance set up. Please tell your boss that YOU are a wonderful representative for that office and you deserve a raise/bonus or both! In a time when kindness and attention to detail are so hard to find, you are a true gem. Thank you again for everything!"

Bruce Leroy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work ethic never makes you feel as if you have to pay for their service makes you feel comfortable about what your getting into very detailed and professional highly recommended"

Mount Dora Nutrition

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Laura for being so helpful, fast and kind helping us with everything we needed to get our insurance going .. totally recommend her make sure to ask for Laura"

Keionna Faniel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle Woodyard HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I had a smooth experience with her from getting a second car added and a few other things. She is so full of life and her customer service is above a 10. Thank you so much Mrs.Janelle for being patient with me and so helpful. I can tell you love your job because it definitely shows and I would’ve loved to meet you in person. You're awesome😃 and definitely deserve more than 5 stars lol."

Stephen Ramirez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Janelle Woodyard @ Kim Varnadore, went to infinity and beyond to help me and fix all the mistakes I made online for my new car insurance even took upon herself to call me every 3 to 4 days with an update, I was so worry about not having insurance or the right coverage but she was better than Xanax, Thanks to her even the payments are even lower than the competitors. I have been with State farms for over 16 yrs 11 of those @ this office never needed help but what a relief that Janelle is there when I need help. THANK YOU JANELLE WOODYARD."

bob kuhfuss

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff just left the office and was dealing with Janelle Woodyard who was fantastic. Would highly recommend dealing with her."

Tai Thompson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've all been very helpful and sweet. I've only been in the area about a year and they've made it simple to get and handle my insurance needs."

Joshua Bruner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and team are fantastic. Highly recommend."

Debra Carroll

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous."

Carie McCormack

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍Great people! Thankful for their service,their the Best! Kayla is our #1 agent!"

Robert Parker

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a personal touch."