Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina Alvarez

Karina Alvarez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alvarez
"Always a very good service Thank you !"
Profile photo of Dawn Beard

Dawn Beard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Beard
"Michelle was very kind, and thorough. She walked me through everything so that I would understand. She did not try to sell me more than I needed, but made suggestions to ask my neighbors what their policies covered, which struck me as a really great attribute when helping people with getting insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Burchill

Deborah Burchill

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Burchill
"One weekend, I contacted Kim Varnadore State Farm Agency online. I didn't expect to hear from anyone until Monday, however, on Sunday, Kim left me a VM letting me know that I'd be hearing from someone on Monday. Sure enough, there was a VM from Michelle Poore. We played phone tag for a bit until we connected. Michelle obtained the necessary information to quote the insurance. She explained the advantages of bundling coverages. I think I took up her entire Monday with all of my questions. She made a stressful situation...hopeful. Her patience was appreciated because I was not one to make decisions right away. She returned every call ( and there were lots.) When she was unavailable, the office staff was courteous and helpful. Once I decided to become a policyholder, I wanted to meet Michelle to finalize the paperwork and payment. She was very organized, took the time to explain what to expect going forward, and in her kind way, eased my indecisiveness. State Farm allows payment by credit card without CC fees or extra fees levied by the company. I left the office feeling certain I made the right choice. Looking forward to forging a new relationship as a policyholder with the Kim Varnadore Agency where customer service is king and where you can find Michelle Poore."
Profile photo of Jake Guenther

Jake Guenther

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Guenther
"Kim and her team not only saved me money but were extremely professional and easy to work with in doing so! I highly recommend Kim and her team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Gresham

Paula Gresham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gresham
"Was looking into purchasing Whole Life Insurance. State Farm Agent Megan Scott guided me through what was available and explained thoroughly the different types available. Together we figured out what would be best for me. She was very pleasant and answered all my questions. I feel State Farm has provided the best Life Insurance for me. Now I have a peace of mind for my family. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michael Lawson

Michael Lawson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lawson
"We worked with Megan to get both home and auto insurance. She was such a pleasure to work with and took care of everything with zero problems. We are so happy that we were referred to this office, they made everything so easy and the price was the best by far. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Beverly Brown

Beverly Brown

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Brown
"Awesome people to work with!"
Profile photo of Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sullivan
"Saved me money on my car insurance. Very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Clemons

Steve Clemons

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Clemons
"My wife and I have been clients of Kim’s for many years. Her and her staff are just plain excellent!"
Profile photo of Daniela Pereira

Daniela Pereira

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Pereira
"Megan was amazing. She assisted us with getting affordable Auto Insurance. She was kind, prompt and reliable."
Profile photo of mariam lopez

mariam lopez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariam lopez
"Excellent local and services."
Profile photo of Michael Maudlin

Michael Maudlin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maudlin
"I recently signed up for Auto/Home a bundled it saving some money and Kim and her team are highly respectable and I enjoyed the process - seamless! Job well done!"
Profile photo of Brenda Chila

Brenda Chila

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Chila
"Megan Green is the best. She answered all my questions and got me a much better quote. Thank you, Megan!"
Profile photo of Hannah Tacker

Hannah Tacker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tacker
"Megan was absolutely wonderful and was able to get me a quote and set me up for my renters insurance right away. She was very sweet."
Profile photo of Robert E. Harris

Robert E. Harris

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert E. Harris
"Ms Jasmine Turner met with me for a policy review, which went very well. It was nice to have someone take the time to discuss coverage options and possible actions. Very professional."
Profile photo of Arthur Minier

Arthur Minier

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Minier
"Jasmine represents your office as if it were own. She is the best State Farm Rep I have delt with in our three decades with the company."
Profile photo of Gary & Elaine Hoop

Gary & Elaine Hoop

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary & Elaine Hoop
"Jasmine was extremely prepared and knowledgeable. A strong salesman."
Profile photo of Dietrich

Dietrich

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dietrich
"I had a policy review with Michelle Poore a couple of weeks ago. Michelle was very knowledgeable and courteous. She went through every policy I have with State Farm and was very honest about if what I had was sufficient and did not try to upsale me. If there was anything that she felt would benefit me, she told me about it and left it to me to make that decision. I appreciated her customer service."
Profile photo of Cathy Mattioli

Cathy Mattioli

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mattioli
"Prompt and efficient service. Very impressed. Thank you Megan for such quick response and quote."
Profile photo of Joel

Joel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel
"Great experience and knowledge. Definitely would recommend. Megan Green was a HUGE help. Answered all my questions and more. Adding another 5 stars just for her alone."
Profile photo of John Nichols

John Nichols

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nichols
"Jasmine Turner is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Her customer service skills are outstanding. I recommend Jasmine for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Parker

Robert Parker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Parker
"Great agency with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Ben Newton

Ben Newton

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Newton
"Megan Green was phenomenal! Not only did she help me make sure I had the best auto insurance, she saved me tons! Very knowledgable and very professional! I'll be bring more insurance needs her direction! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandy Reets

Sandy Reets

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Reets
"Michelle Poore was wonderful to work with! Very patient with my myriads of questions, and she was very knowledgeable. I price checked with various companies and she saved me over $1,000 on my bundled home and auto policies!!!! Thank you so much, Michelle!!!!"
Profile photo of Alisha Bateman

Alisha Bateman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Bateman
"I had the pleasure of working with Jasmine today. She was very professional, kind, and informative ! I would highly recommend this office to anyone for insurance needs ! Thank you for your help !"