Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Clemons

Steve Clemons

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Clemons
"My wife and I have been clients of Kim’s for many years. Her and her staff are just plain excellent!"
Profile photo of Daniela Pereira

Daniela Pereira

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Pereira
"Megan was amazing. She assisted us with getting affordable Auto Insurance. She was kind, prompt and reliable."
Profile photo of mariam lopez

mariam lopez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariam lopez
"Excellent local and services."
Profile photo of Michael Maudlin

Michael Maudlin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maudlin
"I recently signed up for Auto/Home a bundled it saving some money and Kim and her team are highly respectable and I enjoyed the process - seamless! Job well done!"
Profile photo of Brenda Chila

Brenda Chila

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Chila
"Megan Green is the best. She answered all my questions and got me a much better quote. Thank you, Megan!"
Profile photo of Hannah Tacker

Hannah Tacker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tacker
"Megan was absolutely wonderful and was able to get me a quote and set me up for my renters insurance right away. She was very sweet."
Profile photo of Robert E. Harris

Robert E. Harris

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert E. Harris
"Ms Jasmine Turner met with me for a policy review, which went very well. It was nice to have someone take the time to discuss coverage options and possible actions. Very professional."
Profile photo of Arthur Minier

Arthur Minier

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Minier
"Jasmine represents your office as if it were own. She is the best State Farm Rep I have delt with in our three decades with the company."
Profile photo of Gary & Elaine Hoop

Gary & Elaine Hoop

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary & Elaine Hoop
"Jasmine was extremely prepared and knowledgeable. A strong salesman."
Profile photo of Dietrich

Dietrich

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dietrich
"I had a policy review with Michelle Poore a couple of weeks ago. Michelle was very knowledgeable and courteous. She went through every policy I have with State Farm and was very honest about if what I had was sufficient and did not try to upsale me. If there was anything that she felt would benefit me, she told me about it and left it to me to make that decision. I appreciated her customer service."
Profile photo of Cathy Mattioli

Cathy Mattioli

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mattioli
"Prompt and efficient service. Very impressed. Thank you Megan for such quick response and quote."
Profile photo of Joel

Joel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel
"Great experience and knowledge. Definitely would recommend. Megan Green was a HUGE help. Answered all my questions and more. Adding another 5 stars just for her alone."
Profile photo of John Nichols

John Nichols

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nichols
"Jasmine Turner is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Her customer service skills are outstanding. I recommend Jasmine for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Parker

Robert Parker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Parker
"Great agency with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Ben Newton

Ben Newton

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Newton
"Megan Green was phenomenal! Not only did she help me make sure I had the best auto insurance, she saved me tons! Very knowledgable and very professional! I'll be bring more insurance needs her direction! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandy Reets

Sandy Reets

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Reets
"Michelle Poore was wonderful to work with! Very patient with my myriads of questions, and she was very knowledgeable. I price checked with various companies and she saved me over $1,000 on my bundled home and auto policies!!!! Thank you so much, Michelle!!!!"
Profile photo of Alisha Bateman

Alisha Bateman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Bateman
"I had the pleasure of working with Jasmine today. She was very professional, kind, and informative ! I would highly recommend this office to anyone for insurance needs ! Thank you for your help !"
Profile photo of Linda Wooten

Linda Wooten

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wooten
"State Farm saved me a bunch of money. I had my home inspected for wind mitigation. Thank you for your suggestion."
Profile photo of wanda velazquez

wanda velazquez

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wanda velazquez
"Jasmine Turner was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND, COURTEOUS and PROFESSIONAL. She represents a Superb and Excellent Asset to State Farms Insurance. It was a fantastic and great pleasure doing business with her!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Capstraw

Kim Capstraw

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Capstraw
"They did a great job! We got a great rate and it was very easy to change our policy over. I worked with Megan and she was amazing. Thank you Kim Varnadore State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrew Schult

Andrew Schult

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schult
"Amazing customer service and support. Knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Vizcarrondo

Donna Vizcarrondo

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Vizcarrondo
"Megan is awesome!!! She was so very patient with me and the several hundred emails and phones I made to her. Megan is knowledgeable of insurance and the area which helped tremendously. She answers emails promptly, with simplicity and reflective of exactly what I asked for. Plus I got the best rate for the value after getting quotes from at least 6 other companies. Thank you so much Megan!"
Profile photo of Michael Masaitis

Michael Masaitis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Masaitis
"Most honest insurance agency I've ever met. Not pushy and just tries to help."
Profile photo of Shalonda Smith

Shalonda Smith

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Smith
"Great customer service, very professional, and affordable auto rates."
Profile photo of Pernell Mitchell

Pernell Mitchell

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pernell Mitchell
"Great working with Ms. Varnadore’s staff! My agent, Jasmine, is responsive and informative and helps me above and beyond the scope of my policy. Great service!"